Staff

  • Permanent Staff
  • Research Collaborators

 

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Dr. Filippos Vallianatos Professor,Laboratory Director 28210 23016 fvallian@chania.teicrete.gr
Dr. Ilias Papadopoulos Lecturer 28210 23028 ilias@chania.teicrete.gr
Dr. Ioannis Makris Professor 28210 23001 jpmakris@chania.teicrete.gr
Dr. Vasilios Saltas Assistan Professor 28210 23061 vsaltas@chania.teicrete.gr
Dr. Maria Kouli   Lecturer  28210 23079 mkouli@chania.teicrete.gr
Georgios Chatzopoulos PhD Candidate  28210 23028 gechat@chania.teicrete.gr
Dr. Despina Kalisperi Postdoctoral 28210 23079 dkalisperi@chania.teicrete.gr
Dr. Margarita Moisidi Postdoctoral 28210 23079 moisidi@chania.teicrete.gr
Dr. Georgios Michas Postdoctoral gmichas@hotmail.com
Dr. Georgios Papadakis Postdoctoral papadakis_giorgos@yahoo.com
Giannis Koutalonis Master candidate gkutalo@gmail.com
Kalliopi Chochlaki Master candidate kchochlaki@gmail.com